Skip to main content

TFI

Team Summary
League: White
Current Rank: 2
Record: 9 - 0 - 0
Administrator: Chaaze Roberts
Avg Point Diff: 16.57
Avg Rating: 13.21
Team Description
Schedule
Sun Jan 20 - 2:00 pm vs. Phi Delt
Won, dfw-dfl
Sun Jan 27 - 2:00 pm vs. Delt Purple
Won, 58-23
Sun Feb 3 - 2:00 pm vs. Delta Chi A
Won, 44-23
Sun Feb 10 - 2:00 pm vs. Pike Gold
Won, 84-36
Sun Feb 17 - 2:00 pm BYE

Playoff Schedule
Thu Mar 7 - 5:00 pm vs. Lambda Chi
Won, ffw-ffl
Sun Mar 10 - 5:00 pm vs. Berto's Boys
Won, 46-32
Mon Mar 11 - 6:00 pm vs. Sargent
Won, 39-31
Tue Mar 12 - 6:00 pm vs. IM Legend
Won, 47-44
Thu Mar 14 - 7:15 pm vs. Boardshorts
Won, 46-32
Team Roster
1: David Hauser
2: Umair Tarbhai
3: Jaronn Watkins
4: Josh Evans
5: Kevin Yu
6: David Klow
7: Christopher Kreader
8: Ryan Earl
9: Morgan Stevens
10: Keeyan Rahmani
11: Rich Espinal
12: Chaaze Roberts